OUR TEAM

gloria
Gloria James-Civetta

Head Lawyer

gloria@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6337 0469

Gloria James-Civetta has 23 yrs of legal experience. She is an advocate & solicitor, barrister, mediator and collaborative practice lawyer.

Read more

yvonne
Yvonne J. Schelkis-Sweeney

Senior Lawyer

yvonne@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4251

Yvonne has extensive experience in the areas of Family and Estate law. She provides holistic, expeditious and cost effective solutions for all of her clients.

Read more

cheryl
Cheryl Cheong

Senior Lawyer

cheryl@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4254

Cheryl graduated from the University of Leeds, United Kingdom in 2010 and was admitted as an Advocate and Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Singapore in 2012

Read more

shereen-sdl
Shereen Goklani

Senior Lawyer

shereen@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4256

Shereen adopts an approach that is solution-orientated towards achieving her client’s best possible outcome. She is equipped to represent clients in acrimonious matters.

Read more

beverly-lim
Beverly Lim

Associate Lawyer

beverly@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4259

Beverly graduated from the National University of Singapore in 2016. She was admitted as an Advocate and Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Singapore in 2017.

Read more

mens divorce lawyer
Felix Liew

Associate Lawyer

felix@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4256

Felix graduated from the National University of Singapore in 2016 and was admitted as an Advocate and Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Singapore in 2017.

Read more

female divorce lawyer
Hilary Rupawalla

Legal Associate

e. hilary@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4249

Hilary graduated from the University of Manchester, United Kingdom in 2015 and was admitted as an Advocate and Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Singapore in 2018.

Read more

siti
Siti Nurul Hajar

Legal Manager

siti@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4248

Siti is a Legal Executive with 8 years of experience. She deals with the firm’s contentious matters and works closely with Ms James on employment matters.

Read more

sheryl
Sheryl Keith Nuqui

Legal Manager

e. sheryl@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4249

Sheryl is a Senior Legal Executive with 6 years of experience. She assists Ms James directly in all of the firm’s highly contentious matrimonial proceedings.

Read more

gustavo
Gustavo Civetta

Business Development Director

Gustavo is fluent in English and Spanish with basic knowledge in Italian, and brings his interpersonal client service to all GJC clients.

Read more