OUR TEAM

gloria
Gloria James-Civetta

Managing Partner

e. gloria@gjclaw.com.sg
t. +65 6337 0469

Gloria James-Civetta has 20 yrs of legal experience. She is an advocate & solicitor, barrister, mediator and collaborative practice lawyer.

Read more

amarjit
Amarjit Singh Sidhu

Senior Associate

e. amarjit@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4255

Amarjit`s passion is litigation. He is no stranger to the courts and has been commended for his advocacy skills both in Criminal and Family Law matters.

Read more

yvonne
Yvonne J. Schelkis-Sweeney

Senior Lawyer

e. yvonne@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4251

Yvonne has extensive experience in the areas of Family and Estate law. She provides holistic, expeditious and cost effective solutions for all of her clients.

Read more

sheeren
Shereen Goklani

Legal Associate

e. shereen@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4256

Shereen adopts an approach that is solution-orientated towards achieving her client’s best possible outcome. She is equipped to represent clients in acrimonious matters.

Read more

muntaz
Muntaz Binte Zainuddin

Senior Associate

e. muntaz@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4258

Muntaz was a former Prosecutor with the Ministry of Manpower. Her educational background has honed her into a versatile advocate & solicitor.

Read more

connie
Connie Kuan

Legal Associate

e. connie@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4257

Connie was admitted as an Advocate and Solicitor in 2016. She focuses on personal law, with a strong emphasis in family and matrimonial matters.

Read more

yixian
Yi Xian, Tan

Legal Associate

e. yixian@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4259

Yi Xian was enrolled as an Australian Lawyer in the Supreme Court of Victoria, Australia. She has experience in various aspects of matrimonial and family law.

Read more

siti
Siti Nurul Hajar

Paralegal

e. siti@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4248

Siti is a Legal Executive with 8 years of experience. She deals with the firm’s contentious matters and works closely with Ms James on employment matters.

Read more

sheryl
Sheryl Keith Nuqui

Legal Executive

e. sheryl@gjclaw.com.sg
DID. +65 6331 4249

Sheryl is a Senior Legal Executive with 6 years of experience. She assists Ms James directly in all of the firm’s highly contentious matrimonial proceedings.

Read more

gustavo
Gustavo Civetta

Business Development Director

Gustavo is fluent in English and Spanish with basic knowledge in Italian, and brings his interpersonal client service to all GJC clients.

Read more